Love all this sparkle talk! Love the fairy dust….I have been wearing sparkles for quite a few years. AND I love it! It makes me happy which then extends to all. Some folks look askance at me, but who cares? I am feeling sparkly and happy. As I write this and as I read all these lovely sparkly “breaking the rules” posts, my Beans are shaking their sparkly pom poms and loving all of us!

thank you so so so much dearest Brenda. I love you!!

I love ALL of you!

sparkly love, Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

