Clearing Your History

Yes yes yes! Beautifully said, dear sistar goddess!!!

Love love love this!

Love you

Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

Yesterday I realized that my mobile device was running a little sluggishly, and it occurred to me that I hadn’t cleared my browsing history and data on it for….well since I bought it.  I clear it on my home computer regularly, but I use my tablet more often.    It’s more ‘mobile’ and has become a part of me.  So I went to the settings and saw the options before me:. Clear history from (1) today (2) last week (3) last year (4) from the beginning.

View original post 519 more words

Leave a Reply

