Why Donald Trump is the Best Thing to Ever Happen to the USA

Yep! Been getting that the Donald serves a huge purpose. Gratitude…..

From Psychic / Medium Danielle Egnew

In my line of work, I clearly see timelines and futures. I see probabilities rather than possibilities. I compare energies of past, present, and future events in order to calculate similarities, find growth, and evaluate pitfalls.

I see the blueprint beneath the trajectory of events, life paths — anything, really, that involves the melding of human consciousness. Due to this ability, I’ve been hired by Fortune 500 Executives to evaluate failing business directives, Investors to monitor the success-or-failure arc of future projects (and how to avoid the fails), and good ol’ everyday folks like you and me who would like some assistance with the complex hurdles of their own lives.

I’ve assisted Hollywood Producers in developing content that’s consistent with the reality of the paranormal and spiritual world. I’ve been part of ridding homes and people of horrible and pesky spirits, be they Demonic, Human or Elemental. I’ve even consulted…

View original post 1,965 more words

Leave a Reply

