Are You Ready For Your Financial Fortune?

Oh yes!!! “Especially now with the new energy, it seems taking actions from anything but passion and joy backfires anyway. We simply can’t get away with doing things in the old way anymore. And that of course is a good thing. We can no longer compromise our joy for a paycheck. Or compromise our integrity for any kind of security.”

“Just as your soul loves you without you having to prove your worthiness or to change who you are, so it is with money. You absolutely do not have to prove worthiness, and really don’t even have to earn it. Being open to whatever avenues it comes to you from is also important. Just allow it to come in easily and joyfully.”

“So it is imperative that we allow ourselves to receive without reservation, without guilt, without limitation.”

thank you dear sistar goddess!

love it so much!!

Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

moneyThat may sound like a silly question. You say, of course I am ready to receive my financial fortune. I deserve it. I put my time in with developing self-love and cultivating a relationship with my soul. Now I wish to reward myself with plenty of money so that I can truly enjoy life here on the planet.

View original post 1,319 more words

Leave a Reply

