Michael goes to another dimension

I had a most beautiful meditation this morning after finding out my long time (40 years) friend and mentor, Michael J. Lincoln aka Narayan Singh Khalsa passed into another dimension. I was sitting with his energy (I could hear him laughing) and feeling sad and happy all at the same time. And then I heard this come into my head…… Ang Sang Wahe Guru!! So I went to look it up to get the full translation and it means. “The dynamic, loving energy of the Infinite Source of All is dancing within my every cell, and is present in my every limb. My individual consciousness merges with the Universal consciousness.” Oh my gosh! I am humbled and grateful and SO FILLED with love and JOY for this man I have known.I AM wallowing in gratitude and joy. I will continue to communicate and commune with him as he is only a dimension away. Ang Sang Wahe Guru! ❤ ❤ If you want to see the multitude of amazing and profound books he has written go here. http://www.talkinghearts.net/

2 thoughts on “Michael goes to another dimension

Leave a Reply

