Freedom

Oh dear sistar goddess! I hear you hear you hear you! So much to comment on here. I know about myself that I can never let it rest…….always clearing…..always ascending. And I kept hearing my dear mentor/friend’s words, “serve the server first, or there will be no server.” He just passed into another dimension less than a month ago. He IS with me always now as part of the Michael and AA Michael team of guides to me. They call themselves the M & M’s. Lovely and very funny and very silly! JOY JOY JOY JOY!

I started a group on Facebook for support and connection that I am calling the Love & Joy Revolution.

Thanks for all you do and all you are! Ang Sang Wahe Guru!!!!! (Translation: “The dynamic, loving energy of the Infinite Source of All is dancing within my every cell, and is present in my every limb. My individual consciousness merges with the Universal consciousness.” ) And here is an article that is fun. The mantra is for chaos……heehee…….no wonder I keep hearing it. http://www.spiritvoyage.com/blog/index.php/mantra-for-chaos/ I am totally loving Mirabai’s version. ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lPp2wtVquBU )

Love you dear divine sistar goddess…….I AM with you (sometimes 🙂 ) in spirit at your café……

Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

starbucksI enjoy sitting alone at cafés.  I love just sipping my dark roast, writing in my journal, working on my blog from my tablet.  Staring out the window.  Between coffee refills I like taking a walk outside in the sunshine.  This is my morning ritual.  It seems to work for me.  Starts me out on the right foot.  Feeling good.  Once in a while that ritual gets interrupted when someone who knows me spots me, and then I have a choice to allow them to sit with me, or tell them I need my space.  I have done both, depending on my mood.

But more and more, it’s getting too uncomfortable to sit with these people.  So I know that something’s gotta give.  I can’t avoid them entirely because the community is not that large, and it’s inevitable I will run into them.  So, I know I am going to…

View original post 923 more words

2 thoughts on “Freedom

Leave a Reply

