Shout it From the Rooftops

Dear Ones–I am on a train traveling to Iowa, paused in St. Paul-Minneapolis. Having a moment of connectivity (internet 🙂 nicole-and-i-on-12-1-16).

I woke up on the train yesterday morning and thought, “I wonder if I will meet someone today who I can talk to about angels?”

Well……………….my hubby and I came to the observation car and I heard a woman say that she was headed to Standing Rock. I immediately started talking to her.

We connected and talked for 7 hours! I have never had this kind of experience before! Nicole BreakOfDay is an extremely gifted Astrologer. The most gifted Astrologer I have ever experienced. She gave me a reading (so accurate and affirming and inspiring!) and I gave her a reading (The Beans and angels). This went on and on for 7 hours! Back and forth, back and forth.

What I learned and confirmed is that I MUST share my gifts, we must all share them. The world needs us to be fully present. We must acknowledge them and honor them and share them. Shout out to the rooftops!

I AM: Psychic, Spirit Translator, Medium, Warrior Goddess of Joy, Angelic Ambassador of Joy, Social Media Consultant, Portrait Photographer, Shaman Chef, Dolphin Dancer, etc.

Nicole and I encouraged and exhorted each other to embrace and share our gifts with the world. She said I am a very gifted Psychic (I have been very reluctant to call myself that). I gave her a message from her dad, who is in another dimension. We connected in a away; that I have never experienced-instantaneously.

She is my cadre, my soul sister, my kindred. We are planning collaborations. We told each other things that confirmed our own visions and what we had been hearing about ourselves and our soul’s paths. This was a most blessed and amazing meeting!

Nicole BreakOfDay is Potawatomi of the Chief Wabuansee tribe. She felt called to Standing Rock. She will keep me informed on what she is doing there and I will share. And she told me that she never goes to the observation car on the train. My angels are giggling as they orchestrated this meeting. 🙂

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I am so blessed!

Listen to your guidance, dear ones!

Time to share your gifts! Acknowledge, embrace, share and shout from the rooftops your amazing gifts that the world NEEDS NOW!

WE love you so so so much!

Elizabeth and The Beans and the M&Ms

 

2 thoughts on “Shout it From the Rooftops

Leave a Reply

