Five Ways to Survive the Culture of Rage

Oh yes oh yes!!!!! So confirming, sistar goddess! Pretty much replicates all I have been hearing/getting. HA! Great minds, eh? So fun to have someone else say it! I am seeing this more and more. Wooooohoooooo!
I have been speaking for months about the Divine Feminine Rising……So fun!
I block family and friends if they go all rage on me (I love your way of expressing it as a language and why argue with someone when we don’t speak their language.) My analogy is that my Facebook page is sacred and when someone spews on my page it feels like someone came and shit in my living room. Delete!
Great advice and reminders! Thank you!
My guides have recommended this as a reminder…… https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DgukXPbGS1I Get up offa that thing.
And I send love to all! AND I mean ALL!
Love and Light and Joy to all,
Elizabeth
Warrior Goddess of Joy
Psychic, Medium

From Psychic / Medium Danielle Egnew

The feminine time frame is upon us. For some, it’s impossible to see. For others, it’s impossible to miss.

You may not notice the time frame of the feminine when turning on the news and watching yet another old-school patriarchal mess tangling itself into knots in the nation’s Capitol. Yet the era of the feminine is here to stay for at least another 99,000 years, give or take. And that’s one of the main reasons we’re watching the sparks fly; It’s going to take some getting used to.

The feminine time frame is an era of creation, unification, healing as one body, and growth. Since humanity has evolved under the masculine time frame, the true feminine strengths are still widely misunderstood and are often compared to the masculine.

The women’s liberation movement of the 1970’s had a masculine edge. Women and men alike are just now beginning to understand the…

View original post 1,591 more words

Leave a Reply

