THE HUG

YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES
Oh yes!

love you,
Elizabeth
Warrior Goddess of Joy
Angelic Ambassador of Joy
xoxoxoxoxoxox

PS. Loving your song…..”everybody has to be their own best friend……la la la…..”

Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

woods-1469191_1920 image credit pixabay

Tonight I took my customary walk around my apartment complex.  I really enjoy it, especially at night when I can hear crickets, and generally there are few people about.  Tonight I was feeling especially detached.  Not too much enthusiasm.  In fact the last few weeks had been pretty low for me.  There seemed to be a free-floating anxiety. There was a boredom, even a feeling of not really wanting to be here anymore.

View original post 362 more words

Leave a Reply

