Breaking America’s Self-Image: Trump’s Hostile Takeover

We shall see. Pouring love on all of us!

From Psychic / Medium Danielle Egnew

flag_sketch

I know, I know. I said I wouldn’t be mentioning his name. I said I was going to focus on only uplifting content and spiritual messages. And then President Donald Trump went and scared millions and millions of people with his recent string of what can only be described as bat-crap crazy pen-wielding. And my heart broke for all who are so crippled with fear.

So I bent the ear of dozens of angels while looking for the inside scoop. I’ve made a decision to help dispel the distraction of fear that this administration is working hard to facilitate, and instead, replace it with information.

Perspective is a powerful focusing tool. And America — we need to focus.

I don’t come at this article as yet another pedantic commentator seeking to dredge the travesties or negatives in the world. On the contrary. So much is happening in America, so quickly…

View original post 2,586 more words

Leave a Reply

