An f’in Miracle

Howdy everyone! I had this huge realization today. Epic! I like me! It feels like a miracle since I never thought I would get here. This realization was aided in part by the 30 Day Ignite Video Challenge that I am participating in.

I love doing video. I am having so much fun with it. The woman who is leading it is Niamh Arthur (http://www.niamharthur.com/). Each day she gives us a tip and a prompt of what to talk about for 2 minutes or less. Brilliant! So, today’s prompt was, what have we learned about ourselves in the last 3 weeks?

Here is my video.

Part of my obsessive self love journey!

I love you all and I love me, wow!

I AM seeing the love everywhere, in everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

