Ascension: It’s LONELY At The Top (Or Is It?)

So perfect! Well said. I have felt alone my whole life. The one person who totally got me and all this stuff passed into another dimension last October 15. He and I talked on the phone 1-3 times a week for 40 years!! I talk to him in a different way now. 🙂 ❤

Thanks! I have often said that I am the largest onion on the face of the planet…..I just keep peeling….heehee… I love coming here since I don't feel so alone. muah

I found this video, probably many have seen it. It speaks to me on a huge larger level…..not just women's rights, all rights. WE are ONE!

I am at the stage now of being completely at peace with me……loving my company. I seek out my own company….. 🙂 …..and I will not shut up anymore. I am on fire……so so so excited about all that is happening. All the healing…..

Yesterday I feel like I graduated from some good shit. yay!

Love you all!!!!

Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those of us who elected to transform, in this one lifetime, from human to divine human, it can get dicey.  We can no longer relate to the 3D world any more.  That game is over for us.  There are fewer and fewer people in our life we can have a relationship with.  Yet, we have not yet established completely the relationship we desire with our eternal self, our own soul.

View original post 1,091 more words

Leave a Reply

