The Joy of Death

Yes! Perfect Description.

Divine Musings

Art by Jan Burgess

While rooting around looking for something in one of my desk drawers, I came across a folder of accumulated notes. I don’t remember what I was looking for. It was the result of the looking that struck my fancy.

I opened the folder and began shuffling through the bits and pieces of paper. Some were paper clipped together, others were stuck in there haphazardly, without any specific order. The more I read, the more I realized they were notes from my past life.

I say past life because nothing I read pertained to life as I am now living. Most were spiritual notes or bits of journaling. There were a few sketchy business plans. And the notes from a teleconference I had taken. This folder held the notes of where I’ve come from, my past life while still living in this physical body.

A huge grin spread across my face…

View original post 524 more words

Leave a Reply

