There’s Really No Down Side

I am wallowing in the quiet and I am like a sponge soaking up Spirit and this relationship with me/my soul.

πŸ’“πŸ’“

Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

Art by Maria Chambers

If at times you wonder if you are really in the New Energy, in a more expanded consciousness, because maybe your body or your life does not seem to reflect it….ask yourself,Β β€œAm I still trying to fill up emptiness by expecting someone else to love and appreciate me?”

View original post 732 more words

Leave a Reply

