The Love Affair of the Soul and the Human

Yes yes yes…..thank you Divine Sistar. So perfect. love! yay!

Divine Musings

Tree Spirits by Liza Paizis

Last year at this time I had one of the most lucid and profound dreams I’ve ever experienced. During this dream, a former lover from many years ago was walking toward me. I could feel an abundance of love coming from him. The closer he got to me the more love I was feeling. At some point I realized this love was not coming from him. He was simply the reflection of my love for my self. As he continued walking toward me this love became so overwhelming fear burst forth from within me. Fear that it would overpower and kill me. I wanted to scream out, “Stop! I can’t take anymore.” But the words would not come. From somewhere beyond this fear I knew I needed to simply allow it to engulf me. The only thing I could do was surrender to this overwhelming, overpowering destructive force of love…

View original post 1,386 more words

Leave a Reply

